How Are We Doing?

Did you enjoy your time with us at Le Mieux & Son Toyota? We place a top priority on customer service, and one of the best ways that we can continue to improve is through our customer’s feedback.

If you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it if you could take a few minutes to tell us what you thought about your time with us.

Customer Lobby
12 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Katie S., New York, NY 12 Jan 2017
I was in Green Bay for three days in November before driving from Wisconsin to NYC and needed to service my 2015 Toyota Corolla. I stopped in at this Toyota dealership mid-afternoon without an appointment for a service check on a Tuesday afternoon, and they went out of their way to move around their... schedule so that they could fit me in -- and actually serviced my car even faster than they said they'd be able to. The waiting lounge is clean, has free WiFi, and some comfortable seating (though it wasn't quite as high-end as some other Toyota dealerships' waiting areas). I was really appreciative of the excellent customer service and would recommend this location to locals. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Cassidy L., Minneapolis, MN 12 Jan 2017
I have nothing but amazing things to say about Le Mieux. After dealing with local dealerships in Minneapolis pushing me into cars I didn't want, I emailed on a long shot to see if the car I wanted they had since no where in Minneapolis area had it. Bob called me back almost immediately. He liste...ned to what I really wanted and what I didn't want. He didn't have the exact car I wanted but he called me back a few hours later to see if another option: a hybrid would work for the same price as the leases in Minneapolis for a regular car. What? Really??? He sent pictures the next day too!So Bob offered me a great car at a great price and I felt 1000% comfortable with him during the entire process despite being in a different state. I called on a Wednesday and had a new car on Saturday after going home to Green Bay for the weekend. Bob explained the car, all the features, had me test drive, and made me feel confident in the decision. He followed up with me a few days later. I can't say anything bad about my car or Bob. Go to Le Mieux and ask for Bob. He's an awesome sales rep and he truly is so easy to work with. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Nicole G., Chicago, IL 12 Jan 2017
Very, very nice trust worthy people.  My car was taken here for repairs and looks good as new.  The repair shop is beautiful, very clean and modern. Don was very good about following up with me.  The customer service staff was very friendly as well and the free coffee was just what I needed for t...he long haul home! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
J N., Madison, WI 12 Jan 2017
Great car buying experience.  I drove my mother the three hour drive from her home to the dealership on the referral of two people from the same town she lives in.  I appreciated the sales staff allowing us the time to look at the cars on the lot before approaching us as I do not like being hounde...d.  We actually had to find a salesperson.  All this on a weekday early afternoon!  I was impressed with the experience and price and would refer anyone living within three hours of Green Bay to make the trip to Le Mieux!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
hollister3500 15 Nov 2016
Rick went above and beyond to find me the specific 4Runner (color, rare pro package ) and was able to get it to me amazingly quick. I've never had better service from any other dealership or salesman and I purchase a new vehicle every year.
5 rate
DealerRater
Aircraftgrunt 05 Aug 2016
This was the best new car buying experience that I've ever had. My salesman (Rich) was exemplary in every phase of the process, including a very thorough walk-through of the technology features of this truck. The dealership facility was sparkling clean, the staff was friendly, low-key, and profess...ional, and the entire process was rapid and without error. I would buy from these folks again in a heartbeat. Highly recommended. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
momfeil 28 Mar 2016
We were very happy with Paul at Lemieux. He treated us very fairly and was not pushy. We love our new Camry and would recommend it to anyone. Thanks Paul for all you did.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bryce 11 Dec 2013
Le Mieux is my go to place for servicing my Toyotas. The staff is always helpful, and nice. I recently had major work done to my 99 Camry, and they did great work. Chip the shuttle driver was very nice, and a cool guy to talk to. Mark Rose my service adviser was helpful and professional as well. The... cashier ladies were also very nice and personable even though one of the was feeling under the weather. One of the things that the service department could work on is returning voice mails. I left one a week prior to my service with a question, and never heard back. I eventually called again to get my answer. However, the follow up could be improved for service. All the same sans follow up is true for their sales team. When it came time for my girlfriend to get a new car we went into Le Mieux and we were helped by Brent, and he was a great help. He was not pushy, and he always answered our questions honestly. He also followed up on all of our questions and voice mails promptly. We wound up not buying the new car from Le Mieux because they did not have the Yaris that we were looking for. However, I have recommended serval of my friends the Brent at Le Mieux, and when it comes time to buy my next car I will be buying it from him without a doubt. Overall a five star establishment of honest people. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
MJ 27 Oct 2013
professional service. gave me the information I needed without being pushy.
5 rate
Cars.com
KR0408 02 May 2012
We purchased our first Toyota (truck) from LeMieux in 1988. Since then we have purchased numerous vehicles - Corolla, Camry, Highlander, Sienna. In 2005 we purchased our first vehicle from Darek G. Darek and my husband bonded over their ethnic roots, Polish heritage and unpronounceable last names. W...e left LeMieux with a new van and a first name for the son we didn't have! In 2008 we went back for our next vehicle and imagine our surprise when Darek was still there! In 2009 we were blessed with the son we thought about back in 2005. An important part of this story is that he was born 16 years after his older sister so he was definitely a pleasant surprise. Yes, his name is Darek! In returning to LeMieux in 2012 for our next vehicle we were able to introduce our son to the person responsible for his moniker! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.