How Are We Doing?

Did you enjoy your time with us at Le Mieux & Son Toyota? We place a top priority on customer service, and one of the best ways that we can continue to improve is through our customer’s feedback.

If you have the time, we would greatly appreciate it if you could take a few minutes to tell us what you thought about your time with us.

Customer Lobby
15 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lisa R., Green Bay, WI 06 Aug 2017
Was shopping for a new vehicle last week and test drove some Toyotas. What I liked about Le Mieuex was that I wasn't surrounded by sales peopleThe second I drove on the lot.  When I decided to test drive a couple different vehicles the salesman showed me the different features and then let us t...ake the vehicle out without him, I hate it when the sales person comes with you and jabbers about the vehicle while you're driving. When I got back he had the next vehicle ready to drive. I also like the fact that while I had my husband with me, our salesman talked to me and asked me what features I wanted.  I have previously purchased from Le Mieux and found they have outstanding service.  I also appreciate that I didn't get a bunch of pushy phone calls the next day, I hate that! The salesman gave me his card and I told him I would call if I had any questions and he was respectful of that. Show more
4 rate
Yelp
Jill Lauritsen 30 Jun 2017
Bill Mullarkey is a great sales person! From the moment I met him until I decided to lease a 2017 RAV XLE. I love the color-RED! He explained leasing, buying new, and certified used. Bill answered all my questions. As a previous Toyota owner I knew it's great reputation and realizability. Lemieux To...yota, Green Bay Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Cathy P., Appleton, WI 01 Jun 2017
I dread the car purchasing process. That might be why my last car was a  2002 Toyota RAV 4. However, this afternoon I purchased a 2017 RAV4 XLE at Le Mieux & Son Toyota.  The entire experience more than just pleasant. It was actually quite enjoyable. I sent a couple of email to area dealers on... Monday. This morning, I got an email from Brent at LeMuiex following up. That was around 9:30 this morning. The entire process was completed via email, and by 3:00 I was in his office ready to sign papers. First and foremost, I appreciated the ease in making the purchase.  There was absolutely no hassle. Their inventory was terrific. Their competitive prices and color options were a great bonus. I also appreciated the extent to which they provided a thorough overview. It was obvious that Brent knew the car inside and out.I'm not sure when my next car purchase will be -- possibly before 2032. However, I'm quite sure that Le Mieux & Son Toyota will be the first dealer I will contact. So, if you are looking to purchase a Toyota, consider checking Le Mieux & Son Toyota. You won't be sorry. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Katie S., New York, NY 12 Jan 2017
I was in Green Bay for three days in November before driving from Wisconsin to NYC and needed to service my 2015 Toyota Corolla. I stopped in at this Toyota dealership mid-afternoon without an appointment for a service check on a Tuesday afternoon, and they went out of their way to move around their... schedule so that they could fit me in -- and actually serviced my car even faster than they said they'd be able to. The waiting lounge is clean, has free WiFi, and some comfortable seating (though it wasn't quite as high-end as some other Toyota dealerships' waiting areas). I was really appreciative of the excellent customer service and would recommend this location to locals. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Cassidy L., Minneapolis, MN 12 Jan 2017
I have nothing but amazing things to say about Le Mieux. After dealing with local dealerships in Minneapolis pushing me into cars I didn't want, I emailed on a long shot to see if the car I wanted they had since no where in Minneapolis area had it. Bob called me back almost immediately. He liste...ned to what I really wanted and what I didn't want. He didn't have the exact car I wanted but he called me back a few hours later to see if another option: a hybrid would work for the same price as the leases in Minneapolis for a regular car. What? Really??? He sent pictures the next day too!So Bob offered me a great car at a great price and I felt 1000% comfortable with him during the entire process despite being in a different state. I called on a Wednesday and had a new car on Saturday after going home to Green Bay for the weekend. Bob explained the car, all the features, had me test drive, and made me feel confident in the decision. He followed up with me a few days later. I can't say anything bad about my car or Bob. Go to Le Mieux and ask for Bob. He's an awesome sales rep and he truly is so easy to work with. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Nicole G., Chicago, IL 12 Jan 2017
Very, very nice trust worthy people.  My car was taken here for repairs and looks good as new.  The repair shop is beautiful, very clean and modern. Don was very good about following up with me.  The customer service staff was very friendly as well and the free coffee was just what I needed for t...he long haul home! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
J N., Madison, WI 12 Jan 2017
Great car buying experience.  I drove my mother the three hour drive from her home to the dealership on the referral of two people from the same town she lives in.  I appreciated the sales staff allowing us the time to look at the cars on the lot before approaching us as I do not like being hounde...d.  We actually had to find a salesperson.  All this on a weekday early afternoon!  I was impressed with the experience and price and would refer anyone living within three hours of Green Bay to make the trip to Le Mieux!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
hollister3500 15 Nov 2016
Rick went above and beyond to find me the specific 4Runner (color, rare pro package ) and was able to get it to me amazingly quick. I've never had better service from any other dealership or salesman and I purchase a new vehicle every year.
5 rate
DealerRater
Aircraftgrunt 05 Aug 2016
This was the best new car buying experience that I've ever had. My salesman (Rich) was exemplary in every phase of the process, including a very thorough walk-through of the technology features of this truck. The dealership facility was sparkling clean, the staff was friendly, low-key, and profess...ional, and the entire process was rapid and without error. I would buy from these folks again in a heartbeat. Highly recommended. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
momfeil 28 Mar 2016
We were very happy with Paul at Lemieux. He treated us very fairly and was not pushy. We love our new Camry and would recommend it to anyone. Thanks Paul for all you did.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.